Library Board

The Library Board of Trustees meets the 1st Monday after the 2nd Sunday @ 4:45pm in the Library Director’s Office.
All meetings are open to the public.

Pat Cale1st Term to 04/30/2021
Marla Davidson2nd Term to 04/30/2022President
Angela Sycz1st term to 4/30/2024
Jerry Sycz1st term to 4/30/24
Dr. William King2nd Term to 04/30/2021CKLS Rep
Krista Smith1st Term to 04/30/2019Vice President
Kayleen Weber1st term to 4/30/24
Cody SchmidtGreat Bend Mayor